KIDS QUIZ
SPORTS TEAMS AND PLAYERS
Question
[CLICK ON ANY CHOICE TO KNOW THE RIGHT ANSWER]
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Cost per reach
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Cost per group
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Cost per person
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Cost per media
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Detailed explanation-1: -To calculate CPM, divide the cost of the ad by the number of readers, viewers, listeners or visitors, broken down by thousands. If an ad costs $4, 000 in a newspaper with a circulation of 100, 000, your cost to reach 1, 000 readers is $40, since 100, 000 / 1, 000 = 100 and $4, 000 / 100 = $40.
Detailed explanation-2: -Cost per click is generally calculated by dividing the overall cost of your ads by the number of clicks your ads received.
Detailed explanation-3: -CPM. Cost per 1, 000 impressions (CPM) is a metric that represents how much money advertisers are spending to show ads on YouTube.
Detailed explanation-4: -CPM refers to cost per million and is one standard for determining an ad’s effectiveness. Ads touting a “midnight madness sale” or “back-to-school sale” are examples of promotional retail advertising. VALS is a psychographic segmentation strategy that classifies consumers according to values and lifestyles.
Detailed explanation-5: -Investopedia defines a marketing strategy as the business’s overall game plan for reaching prospective leads and turning them into customers of the products or services the business provides.